Upcoming Runs
Pictures
Newsletter
Events
Hash Trash
Down Downs
How To?
Mismanagement
Top 300 Hashers
MOBH3
Links
On In

Upcoming Runs

Please Note: Parents are responsible for their own offspring. Participation is undertaken entirely at your own risk. Photos are taken during the event, and displayed on this web site.

Haring a run?

Send an email to the webmaster (webmaster@barbadoshash.com) and provide the details of your run including:

  • Start location
  • Names of the hares
  • Directions, or where you will post the signs
  • Any other important details
It is the Hare's responsibility to collect the coolers, flour and signs immediately after the run before yours.
It is also the Hare's responsibility to find a replacement if you cannot set an agreed-to run.


Next Runs:


MOBH3 Run #170

Date : Friday 31 July @ 7:00 pm

Hare : June "Hershey Buns"

Location : Jagos Bar, Chapel Gap #1, Paynes Bay

Directions : From S/Coast: go north on Hwy 1 to Paynes Bay, past the momument on left commemorating the Cuban plane crash and make 1st right turn by church; from there Jagos is 500 yds on left;
From N/Coast: go south on Hwy 1 to Tamarind Cove Hotel, drive a little further on to open sea on right; make 1st left turn by church; and 500 yds of left is Jagos. Park in the open field just before on left.

Note : Text / WhatsApp JUNE (231-5863) to place food order by 29 July
Food $20 per plate with choice of below:
Jerk or BBQ Pork Loin Chops
Jerk or BBQ Chicken Quarters
Garlic & Herb (Grilled or Fried) Blue Marlin Steaks

Served with:
Coleslaw
Tossed Salad
Pigeon Peas & Rice with Coconut Milk*
Macaroni Pie*
*Persons may order one full portion of Macaroni Pie or Rice or have a half portion of each.

Don't forget to bring a light-emitting device!


Hash #1750

Emancipation Day!

Date : Saturday 1 August @ 4:00 pm

Hare : Hazel T.

Location : Centipede Alley, St. Peter

Directions : Signs posted from Mile and A Quarter

Note : The BBQ will be available, bring your meat, mugs, money and comfy chair and plan to stay after the run!
We don't provide cups or mugs so please bring your own!


Hash #1751

Kadooment Day!

Date : Monday 3 August @ 10:00 am

Hare : Dennis "Ram Goat Milk" & Peter "Hightower"

Location : TBD

Directions : TBD

Note : The BBQ will be available, bring your meat, mugs, money and comfy chair and plan to stay after the run!
We don't provide cups or mugs so please bring your own!


 
Hareline
Run # Date Hare(s)
1752 Saturday 8 August
June "Hershey Buns"
1753 Saturday 15 August
Brigitte & Ian
1754 Saturday 22 August
Burger Day!
Sandra & Brian
1755 Saturday 29 August
TBD
1756 Saturday 5 September
Peter "Hightower"
1757 Saturday 12 September
Simon M.
1758 Saturday 19 September
Wayne "Tuba" & Kathy
1759 Saturday 26 September
Susan
1760 Saturday 3 October
Iris M. & Brian R.
1761 Saturday 10 October
David K.
1762 Saturday 17 October
TBD
1763 Saturday 24 October
Barry "Doubles" & Richard "Triples"
1764 Saturday 31 October
Happy Halloween!
TBD
1765 Saturday 7 November
Keith
1766 Saturday 14 November
Taver
1767 Saturday 21 November
Raymond & Liam
1768 Saturday 28 November
Floyd "Bull-a-Horn"
1769 Monday 30 November
10 am start!
Keith & Paul
1770 Saturday 5 December
TBD
1771 Saturday 12 December
The Christmas Party
Pot Luck Hash!
Floyd "Bull-A-Horn" & June "Hershey Buns"
1772 Saturday 19 December
TBD
1773 Saturday 26 December
TBD
1774 Friday 1 January
10 am start!
TBD



Picture of the Week
 
Travel House
 
Banks Beer
Mount Gay Rum
 
Pilot Management Services
Cleaning for a Healthier Environment