Upcoming Runs
Pictures
Newsletter
Events
Hash Trash
Down Downs
How To?
Mismanagement
Top 300 Hashers
MOBH3
Links
On In

Upcoming Runs

Please Note: Parents are responsible for their own offspring. Participation is undertaken entirely at your own risk. Photos are taken during the event, and displayed on this web site.

Haring a run?

Send an email to the webmaster (webmaster@barbadoshash.com) and provide the details of your run including:

  • Start location
  • Names of the hares
  • Directions, or where you will post the signs
  • Any other important details
It is the Hare's responsibility to collect the coolers, flour and signs immediately after the run before yours.
It is also the Hare's responsibility to find a replacement if you cannot set an agreed-to run.


Next Run:



Run #1728

Date : Saturday 28 March @ 4:00 pm

Hare : Ian & Victor

Location : National Trust HQ, Wildey, St. Michael

Directions : Signs posted from Carters, Wildey

Note : The BBQ will be available! Bring your meat, mugs, money and comfy chair and plan to stay after the run!
We don't provide cups or mugs so please bring your own!


 
Hareline
Run # Date Hare(s)
1729 Saturday 4 April
Barry & Keith
1730 Monday 6 April
Easter Monday
& AGPU!
Hollist "Haulass"
1731 Saturday 11 April
Kathy-Ann C.
1732 Saturday 18 April
Linda & Roger H.
1733 Saturday 25 April
Mike & Debra
1734 Tuesday 28 April
Heroes Day!
Nicola & Geoff
1735 Friday 1 May
May Day!
TBD
1736 Saturday 2 May
TBD
1737 Saturday 9 May
Ralf & Lidia
1738 Saturday 16 May
TBD
1739 Saturday 23 May
TBD
1740 Monday 25 May
Whit Monday!
TBD
1741 Saturday 30 May
Dennis "Ram Goat Milk"
1742 Saturday 6 June
TBD
1743 Saturday 13 June
TBD
1744 Saturday 20 June
Cedric & Deliah

Picture of the Week
 
Travel House
 
Banks Beer
Mount Gay Rum
 
Pilot Management Services
Cleaning for a Healthier Environment