Upcoming Runs
Pictures
Newsletter
Events
Hash Trash
Down Downs
How To?
Mismanagement
Top 300 Hashers
MOBH3
Links
On In

Upcoming Runs

Please Note: Parents are responsible for their own offspring. Participation is undertaken entirely at your own risk. Photos are taken during the event, and displayed on this web site.

Haring a run?

Send an email to the webmaster (webmaster@barbadoshash.com) and provide the details of your run including:

  • Start location
  • Names of the hares
  • Directions, or where you will post the signs
  • Any other important details
It is the Hare's responsibility to collect the coolers, flour and signs immediately after the run before yours.
It is also the Hare's responsibility to find a replacement if you cannot set an agreed-to run.


Next Runs:

Hash #1756

Date : Saturday 5 September @ 4:00 pm

Hare : Tony, Merville "Pepper Sauce" & Christina "Checkmate"

Location : Old Bury Woods, St. Phillip

Directions : Signs posted from the Airport roundabout and Six Roads roundabout

Note : The BBQ will be available, bring your meat, mugs, money and comfy chair and plan to stay after the run!
We don't provide cups or mugs so please bring your own!


 
Hareline
Run # Date Hare(s)
1757 Saturday 12 September
Simon M.
1758 Saturday 19 September
Joseph & Michelle
1759 Saturday 26 September
Susan
1760 Saturday 3 October
Iris and Shawn "Pitbull"
1761 Saturday 10 October
David K.
1762 Saturday 17 October
TBD
1763 Saturday 24 October
Barry "Doubles" & Richard "Triples"
1764 Saturday 31 October
Happy Halloween!
Peter C.
1765 Saturday 7 November
Keith
1766 Friday 13 November
7 pm start!
30th Anniversary
Bar Crawl Hash
Brigitte & Ian
1767 Saturday 14 November
3:30 pm start!
30th Anniversary
Hash & Party
Graham M. & David C.
1768 Sunday 15 November
10 am start!
30th Anniversary
Live Hash
Hollist "Haulass"
1769 Monday 16 November
10 am start!
30th Anniversary
Morning Hash
June "Hershey Buns"
1770 Saturday 21 November
Raymond & Liam
1771 Saturday 28 November
Floyd "Bull-a-Horn"
1772 Monday 30 November
10 am start!
TBD
1773 Saturday 5 December
Sylvia, Donald and Juan
1774 Saturday 12 December
The Christmas Party
Pot Luck Hash!
Floyd "Bull-A-Horn" & June "Hershey Buns"
1775 Saturday 19 December
TBD
1776 Saturday 26 December
TBD
1777 Friday 1 January
10 am start!
TBD



Picture of the Week
 
Travel House
 
Banks Beer
Mount Gay Rum
 
Pilot Management Services
Cleaning for a Healthier Environment